The Albums

Point of No Return (November 2022)

Point Of No Return

Master of Camouflage

Aggressive Mimicry

Seven Frogs

Catch It!

Kan Du?

A Frog Called Horse

  • Floating Fish   320kbps
  • Balkano   320kbps
  • Unable To Change   320kbps
  • Tango Point of No Return   320kbps
  • Complex Louring Behaviours   320kbps
  • Another Touch Of New Tango   320kbps
  • 20 Years In The Wild   320kbps
  • Astor (Piazz)   320kbps

  • The whole album   WAV
  • The whole album   MP3
  • Copyright 2022 The FrogFish
    Funky Jazz Balkan with a touch of New Tango

    Welcome to the music of The FrogFish